One Little, Two Little

Cinderella “Tot” Book (Lapbooking for Tots)

on June 24, 2008

A special thanks goes to Carisa for sharing her tot book ideas.  You can view her tot book creations over at her blog’s Tot Book Site.  They are free to download and VERY CUTE!  She’ll even take special requests if you have a tot book you’d like created for your toddler.   

I made a “tot-book” for my two year old girl.  It’s like a lapbook, but half the size.   I’m happy about the way the book turned out.  It was so simple and easy to make.  


Feel free to use any PDF files I have created.  They are for non-profit and personal use only.   The clipart used in this tot-book came from   Please do not host these file on your site.  You may provide a link back here if you’d like. 


Counting cards for numbers 1-10:  Page 1, Page 2

My Name Book: Page 1

Cinderella’s colors:  Page 1, Page 2, Page 3, Page 4

Cinderella’s Shapes: Page 1, Page 2,



22 responses to “Cinderella “Tot” Book (Lapbooking for Tots)

  1. Melissa says:

    Great job! I need to make one for O!

  2. carisa says:

    This is adorable, I love it!!! Can I add a link to here from the Tot-Book site! I don’t think I will be making a Cinderella one anytime soon for Ky!! ;)

  3. Could you help me? I have never made one and my little princess would love this for this is her favorite person besides Jesus and her mom and dad in the world.

  4. Tanya says:

    Hi, I would love to make this with my angel. She is really into princesses right now (we watch cinderella at least once a day…I can’t take much more) and she is really getting to know her shape and colors. We are just starting letter recognition and this would be a great way to introduce her name.

  5. Regan says:

    This is adorable! I’d love to make one for my 2 little girls. Please send me instructions!

  6. Tanya M. says:

    Hi! I’m interested in making my first lapbook for my tot and would love instructions for making this darling Cinderella creation! Could you please share with me how you did this one?

  7. heather says:

    my little girl will just love it. please send me the info thanks alot

  8. unvlmom says:

    Thanks for sharing… I have boys but their cousin comes and plays sometimes. I will print this one up for her so she can have school time too…

  9. Bobbi says:

    Oh, I am so sad! I keep getting an error message. :( This would be the PERFECT first lapbook to do with my daughter.

  10. homeschoollearningforlife says:

    Thankyou for sharing your beautiful lapbook – we used some of your links for ours (thanks Mum)!

  11. Bekah Emerson says:

    I love this lapbook! My 3yr. old daughter wants so badly to do homeschool like her big brothers! Thank you!

  12. april says:

    hi I was cutting this out to make for my daughter and there is not a file for the alphabet part

  13. april says:

    haha nevermind what I thought was an alphabet book in your photos is actually a name book

  14. Esztus says:

    Hi. This is a nice totbook. I have just made a princess lapbook. May I translate into Hungarian your Cinderella totbook? I would like to post it on my blog, but I would make it clear that it is YOUR work!!!

    God bless you.

  15. caterpillarschool says:

    here is your totbook in Hungarian. I don’t have any PDF editor, and the pictures are not so nice after a lot of converting.

  16. Lilla says:

    My 4-eyar-old daughter fall in love with the sight of your totbook, so I am printing it for her now. Thanks for having shared it with us. Lilla from Hungary

  17. Lilla says:

    I found some more activities with Cinderella. You can find them here:

  18. Stacey says:

    I’m a Family Home Daycare Provider. I really like your site!

    My husband and I don’t have any kids of our own YET, but we’re waiting to adopt. Our adoption webpages are:

  19. We love the Cinderella book! My grand children are going to Disney and I will make this for my grand daughter to have while on the plane! Thnaks for all the fun ideas!

  20. Nona says:

    I am so excited about your tot books. I have made drawers of activities for my special ed preschool students to use during their center time. I have added five of your tot books to the drawers. My girls were complaining that I didn’t have anything for them. This book will be perfect. I added an ABC activity to go with this book. Thank you for all your hard work. It is greatly appreciated.

  21. Anna says:

    Thank you so much! This is the perfect first lapbook for my 4 and 2 year old daughters. They love princesses! We are making it tomorrow.

  22. Shaheen says:

    Hy I came across your site via Carissa’s. Thanks for sharing your idea, really loved it.


Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

